Contact Frontier Precision Agriculture

Support: 720-215-8932

support@vantageamericawest.com

corrections@vantageamericawest.com

Click on the tabs below to view the staff directory, telephone numbers and addresses for each of our locations.

Frontier Precision Agriculture
Retail Location/Field Service Center

108 West Walnut Street
Brighton, CO 80601

Office: 720-951-6609

 

Staff

Staff Member Title Phone Email
Tony Scott Executive Vice President (Agriculture, Unmanned and Software & Services) Cell: 303-332-5657 tony@frontierprecision.com
Ben Jones Precision Manager Cell: 720-595-1206 ben@frontierprecision.com
Hayes Guillot UAS Ag Specialist /
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 986-888-7774 hayes@frontierprecision.com
Trevor Smith Sales Cell: 720-417-1408 trevors@frontierprecision.com
Virginia Martens Precision Ag Technical Support Cell: 970-657-5007 virginiam@frontierprecision.com
Kylie Pfannenstiel Precision Ag Field Service Technician Cell: 720-557-6660 kylie@frontierprecision.com
Connie Scidmore Retail Outlet Manager Cell: 720-584-3157 connie@frontierprecision.com
Amanda Felkey Admin/Office Support Office: 720-951-6609 amandaf@frontierprecision.com

Frontier Precision Agriculture
Retail Location/Service Center

2716 South Lincoln Avenue
Suite G
Jerome, ID 83338

Office: 208-324-8006

 

Staff

Staff Member Title Phone Email
Casandra Greenwalt Operations Manager Direct: 208-595-1798 casandra@frontierprecision.com
Linda Glover Software Services Manager Direct: 208-595-1796
Cell: 208-539-5992
linda@frontierprecision.com
Jacob Wittenberg Software Services Direct: 208-595-2721
Cell: 952-797-6867
jake@frontierprecision.com
Mark Wanhainen Sales/Service Cell: 208-449-5913 markw@frontierprecision.com

Frontier Precision Agriculture
Retail Location

5569 West Kendell Street
Boise, ID 83706

Office: 208-955-0049
Toll Free: 800-523-6408

Staff

Staff Member Title Phone Email
Noah Williams Software Services Direct: 208-609-4886 noah@frontierprecision.com

Frontier Precision Agriculture
Retail Location/Field Service Center

1428 Main Street
Fort Benton, MT 59442

Office: 406-622-3887

Staff

Staff Member Title Phone Email
Brent Heiken Regional Manager Cell: 406-799-0410 brent@frontierprecision.com
John Lohse Regional Service Engineer Cell: 406-621-0709 johnl@frontierprecision.com
Amber Hutchings Admin/Office Support Direct: 406-621-0454

amber@frontierprecision.com

Frontier Precision Agriculture
Retail Location/Field Service Center

1713 Burlington Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504

 

Staff

Staff Member Title Phone Email
Colin Dean Regional Sales Manager Cell: 701-388-0513 colind@frontierprecision.com
Martin Farver Service Cell: 701-805-1517 mfarver@frontierprecision.com
Lucas Fischer Service Cell: 701-805-1563 lucas@frontierprecision.com

Frontier Precision Agriculture
Retail Location/Field Service Center

3720 South West Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Office: 605-221-4400

Staff

Staff Member Title Phone Email

Jon Lickiss

Regional Sales Manager Cell: 720-417-1421 jlickiss@frontierprecision.com
Casey Barris Precision Ag Field Service Technician Cell: 605-518-9930 casey@frontierprecision.com

Frontier Precision Agriculture
Remote Location

Cell: 509-790-9794

Staff

Staff Member Title Phone Email

Conor Beale

Regional Sales Manager Cell: 509-790-9794 conor@frontierprecision.com